Tuesday, December 7, 2021
 DLEA Leadership Minimize

Please feel free to contact the Deer Lakes Education Association Executive Council via email at  DeerLakesEA@gmail.com

President Donna Howells

Vice President

Kevin Cochran
Secretary Jodi Vanderschaff
Treasurer Brad Spence
Webmaster Terry Grantz


Indvidual teacher email addresses are also available via the "DL Community" Tab.


Copyright (c) 2021 Deer Lakes Education Association   |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use